berg och dal bana

i mitt huvud.
först jag är ledsen som en vissen blomma, sen jag är glad och lyser som solen.


jag hatar karuseller!



linköping imorgon...
det ska bli superb.
stan, lunch, match, mys, bio.

gör det bra
make it good


få mig att le

*

I never really been the type to be superstitious and
I wouldn´t say that I'm super religious
But lately I've been praying and hoping and wishing
Is anyone out there willing to listen
I'm kind of worried about the world that we live in
It´s time to stand up but everyone´s hating
Mothers are crying all night long waiting for their kids to come home
Does anybody see that something´s wrong, yeah
Earth we´re living on today is never ever gonna be the same
If we don´t wake up and make a change, no tell me

Am I all alone

Kommentarer
Postat av: LINDA

leka någon dag? typ bestiga någe roligt berg eller så och ta med fika? :) vad säger du?

2008-10-12 @ 12:58:22
URL: http://neglect.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0